impreza120 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Hello, New to Forum. Seeking Advice on Stacking

Hi everyone. Im new to this site and forum but not new to working out. I am currently in college so a im on a limited budget and also not on the greatest food diet (Never eat breakfast). I am looking to stack a bunch of supplements as soon as possible and also have a serious routine and stack over this coming summer. Im not new to N.O. or creatine but i am new to hormone products and want to educate myself. I also am very concerned about the recovery side of gaining. Currently i take Labrada Extreme Charge N.O. (stopped using NOexplode), and Protein and glutamine during the day/post-workout. I am very intereseted in taking a natural hormone booster, but NOT pro-hormones. I most likely will cycle creatine during the summer as well. Can anyone help me or give me advice about what i should stack? Also advice on what are good test booster to take?

IcanDunk34 is on a distinguished road. (+10) IcanDunk34 is on a distinguished road. (+10) IcanDunk34 is on a distinguished road. (+10) IcanDunk34 is on a distinguished road. (+10) IcanDunk34 is on a distinguished road. (+10) IcanDunk34 is on a distinguished road. (+10) IcanDunk34 is on a distinguished road. (+10) IcanDunk34 is on a distinguished road. (+10) IcanDunk34 is on a distinguished road. (+10) IcanDunk34 is on a distinguished road. (+10) IcanDunk34 is on a distinguished road. (+10)
    Originally Posted by impreza120 View Post