LongLiveArnold has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Getting tired of reading everything and not knowing what to believe...

So, I have been working out for about 5 years now I'd have to say. I'm 19 years old, 6'0 and 200 pounds. I'm a pretty strong guy and I'd have to say my new workouts are bringing out good vascularity and cuts in my arms/shoulders/back. My chest is coming along more slowly but it'll get there. But I can't get rid of this little gut I have and seem to pull everything together into the tighter package that I'd like to see in the mirror everyday. I basically need nutrition guidance on what to eat daily. I buy all of my own food, so getting anything is not a problem.... Can you guys please help me out?

Nothing from anyone?

SFLUFAN has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) SFLUFAN has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) SFLUFAN has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) SFLUFAN has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) SFLUFAN has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) SFLUFAN has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) SFLUFAN has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) SFLUFAN has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) SFLUFAN has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) SFLUFAN has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) SFLUFAN has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    A little gut can easily be cured by cardio, sir!

kamjah is just really nice. (+1000) kamjah is just really nice. (+1000) kamjah is just really nice. (+1000) kamjah is just really nice. (+1000) kamjah is just really nice. (+1000) kamjah is just really nice. (+1000) kamjah is just really nice. (+1000) kamjah is just really nice. (+1000) kamjah is just really nice. (+1000) kamjah is just really nice. (+1000) kamjah is just really nice. (+1000)
    head to the nutrition section. there are many stickies which give basic outlines of where your diet should be at.
    Rep Back 1k+ ....just sayin