Mr.April is on a distinguished road. (+10) Mr.April is on a distinguished road. (+10) Mr.April is on a distinguished road. (+10) Mr.April is on a distinguished road. (+10) Mr.April is on a distinguished road. (+10) Mr.April is on a distinguished road. (+10) Mr.April is on a distinguished road. (+10) Mr.April is on a distinguished road. (+10) Mr.April is on a distinguished road. (+10) Mr.April is on a distinguished road. (+10) Mr.April is on a distinguished road. (+10)

How bad is one cheat meal?

So i'm competing in 3 weeks in my first show I've been on a strict diet now for 5 weeks I weigh 140 and my bf% is right on target

How bad would it be to have a cheat meal for dinner?
    Should I do anything if I cheat like run extra?

I'm new to this so thanks

otongki will become famous soon enough. (+50) otongki will become famous soon enough. (+50) otongki will become famous soon enough. (+50) otongki will become famous soon enough. (+50) otongki will become famous soon enough. (+50) otongki will become famous soon enough. (+50) otongki will become famous soon enough. (+50) otongki will become famous soon enough. (+50) otongki will become famous soon enough. (+50) otongki will become famous soon enough. (+50) otongki will become famous soon enough. (+50)
    You shouldn't feel bad about cheating. When you follow your diet 24/7 all week round, you need a cheat meal. Truth to be told, that cheat meal keeps your mood happy, while the other meals (your staple diet of perfectly balanced nutrition) are needed to build your body.

The meaning of having a cheat meal one a week is to feed your mind, while the other meals are to feed your body. To have a balance between your mind and your body is important to get what you want.

So, enjoy your cheat meal. Just don't get indulge with it.