Daemas has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Daemas has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Daemas has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Daemas has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Daemas has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Daemas has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) Daemas has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Stretches for posterior chain, calves, etc

Been doing squats at 135 trying to nail my form before I move on to higher weights. I can finally hit depth now, but I can't keep my back extended at the bottom of the lift. It happens with body weight squats as well, so I know that it's not a strength thing, but a flexibility issue. I've been working on stretching for about 2 months now, but obviously to no avail. I was wondering what stretches I can do that will allow me to be more flexible in the areas that I'm lacking (I'm pretty sure hamstrings, hips, and glutes). If you could include how to do them (i.e how long to hold them, how often to dot hem, etc etc) that would be great.

thanks in advance
    1RM Bench Press: -3 lbs

__r is a jewel in the rough. (+500) __r is a jewel in the rough. (+500) __r is a jewel in the rough. (+500) __r is a jewel in the rough. (+500) __r is a jewel in the rough. (+500) __r is a jewel in the rough. (+500) __r is a jewel in the rough. (+500) __r is a jewel in the rough. (+500) __r is a jewel in the rough. (+500) __r is a jewel in the rough. (+500) __r is a jewel in the rough. (+500)

grow stronger comrade rockhuddy's Avatar