MuscleGainer is on a distinguished road. (+10) MuscleGainer is on a distinguished road. (+10) MuscleGainer is on a distinguished road. (+10) MuscleGainer is on a distinguished road. (+10) MuscleGainer is on a distinguished road. (+10) MuscleGainer is on a distinguished road. (+10) MuscleGainer is on a distinguished road. (+10) MuscleGainer is on a distinguished road. (+10) MuscleGainer is on a distinguished road. (+10) MuscleGainer is on a distinguished road. (+10) MuscleGainer is on a distinguished road. (+10)

What are my chances of benching 225 for 15 reps?

I've been lifting weights for 6 years pretty much consistently. About 5.5 years ago I could bench 185 for 9 reps. Right now I can bench 185 lbs for 6-7 reps. I don't usually do free weight benching because of no spotter. I usually use the hammer strength machines for benching. I didn't get stronger at barbell benching during these past 5.5 years even though I got stronger at hammer strength benching and machine dips but can't go heavier on machine dips even though I'm strong enough because I don't weight enough to stay down. I'm right now doing a routine where I try do to 3 sets of 15 with the same weight following a warmup set and if I can do 3 sets of 15, then the next workout I increase the weight by 5 lbs and try to do the same thing. What are my chances of benching 225 for 15 reps before July if my bench press didn't get any better these past 5.5 years of consistant training?

dbcb314 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) dbcb314 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) dbcb314 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) dbcb314 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) dbcb314 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) dbcb314 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) dbcb314 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) dbcb314 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) dbcb314 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) dbcb314 is a jewel in the rough. (+500) dbcb314 is a jewel in the rough. (+500)