Quicktime_GT has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) Quicktime_GT has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) Quicktime_GT has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) Quicktime_GT has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) Quicktime_GT has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) Quicktime_GT has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) Quicktime_GT has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) Quicktime_GT has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) Quicktime_GT has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) Quicktime_GT has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) Quicktime_GT has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)

Newb needing some advice

Hey guys I've been lifting off and on for around four years now, and have dedicated myself to being more serious about it, and about trying to grow.

I'm 5'10"
    185lb
    last max bench was 300lb
    Currently:
    working out 4 days per week
    eating decent
    two 30~g protein shakes per day
    body fortress creatine from walmart 6ish pills per day
    nitric oxide pills 3-4 before workout

As you can see I'm in need of some help, but I think I have a decent foundation to grow on.

I've read a lot of the articles on here and am looking into taking some type of test booster and some type of (legal) growth hormone.

I have a friend who keeps saying get some HD, and another friend who says he has good luck with "M-draw" ?

I could really use some advice from people who have had great luck with a certain product.

Thanks..