cooksey74 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) cooksey74 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) cooksey74 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) cooksey74 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) cooksey74 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) cooksey74 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) cooksey74 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) cooksey74 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) cooksey74 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) cooksey74 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) cooksey74 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

am i doing something wrong.

i have been lifting for about 8 months now ,my strength has gone up alot but not showing much mass gain.i can see more definition,but my arms still look skinny.plz reply if you can

creddington will become famous soon enough. (+50) creddington will become famous soon enough. (+50) creddington will become famous soon enough. (+50) creddington will become famous soon enough. (+50) creddington will become famous soon enough. (+50) creddington will become famous soon enough. (+50) creddington will become famous soon enough. (+50) creddington will become famous soon enough. (+50) creddington will become famous soon enough. (+50) creddington will become famous soon enough. (+50) creddington will become famous soon enough. (+50)
    Originally Posted by cooksey74 View Post
    i have been lifting for about 8 months now ,my strength has gone up alot but not showing much mass gain.i can see more definition,but my arms still look skinny.plz reply if you can
    Your either not lifting heavy enough or eating properly. It takes time.
    Chris
    Building a Lean Mass SuperHero Body or die trying.