Mish4 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Mish4 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Mish4 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Mish4 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Mish4 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Mish4 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Mish4 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Mish4 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Mish4 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Mish4 has a spectacular aura about. (+250) Mish4 has a spectacular aura about. (+250)

16 Year old... i need a 5 day workout plan

I have been working out from the beginning of this year, even though i have gotten decent results from the start i have heard different things about the work out i did, and so i want a good work out.

I have been working out 5 days for a about 6 months....

The following is what i have been doing:

Monday , Wednesday , Friday:
    4 sets of Bench press (about 30-35 reps)
    like currently i do 110 * 10 , 115 * 10 , 125 * 8 , 135 * 4

then i would do 3 sets of butterflys , 3 sets of sitting chest press , then 3 sets of shoulders , about 6 sets of triceps in total working a machine and a free weight.

Tuesday, Thursday:
    worked out my bicepts doing like 4 sets of free weights and like 4 sets of a machine, and also my back doing 3 sets of rows and another exercise ( not sure name , where you sit and pull bar down to chest ) and i also did legs and situps that day....

Is this workout logical , and would it benefit me... People have been telling me that like benching 3x a week is to often.. and other things...

So im looking for a 5 day workout... working abs,chest,tricepts,bicepts,back,shoulders, and legs primarily...

Im not quite sure how to go about making a work out... or if the one i am currently using is sufficient....

I have gained strenght without a doubt... but i would like to know if this work out is good or... ANY SUGGESTIONS....?
    20 male
    Penn State University 08'
    Electrical Engineering

Endrit has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)