Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    cujolaverga has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Chest won't grow

I have been training consistently for 4 years and eating somewhat clean, even in the bulking season. I lift hard, but i cant grow a freaking chest. I have tried everything under the sun, from dumbbell work to primarily barbell and a mix of the two. All heavy, basic movements with no results to show. I have mixed up my set and rep schemes to keep em guessin and they do get sore. My shoulders have blown up, arms have always been decent. I have heard of lagging bodyparts but this **** is getting ridiculous. Im 26...old to some of you, but never to old to learn. this may sound idiotic, but could it be that genetically, i just cant grow a thick chest? yes, this is my first post here but i have been lurking here for years...stalker? lol I need help!
    Last edited by cujolaverga; 01-07-2009 at 12:54 AM.

BloodFart is on a distinguished road. (+10) BloodFart is on a distinguished road. (+10) BloodFart is on a distinguished road. (+10) BloodFart is on a distinguished road. (+10) BloodFart is on a distinguished road. (+10) BloodFart is on a distinguished road. (+10) BloodFart is on a distinguished road. (+10) BloodFart is on a distinguished road. (+10) BloodFart is on a distinguished road. (+10) BloodFart is on a distinguished road. (+10) BloodFart is on a distinguished road. (+10)
    Once I started doing pushups often with high reps my chest grew. Either a few sets of 50 or 60; or I'd put a weighted backpack on and do them like that.
    Rat **** bat **** dirty old twat. Sixty nine *******s tied in a knot. Hooray. Lizard ****. ****.

I forgot mention that I did high reps, high volume training and got the same result...none...LOL.

dulics has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Fully fatigue your chest with pre-exhaust!