Dongie189 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) Dongie189 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) Dongie189 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) Dongie189 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) Dongie189 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) Dongie189 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) Dongie189 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) Dongie189 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10) Dongie189 has a little shameless behaviour in the past. (-10)

almost done with my bulk... thoughts on my cut?

so ive been bulking for about 4 months now and plan to start my cut the middle of february

im currently taking ON 100% whey, AST creatine mono, glutamine, superpump, and a multi

my diet is pretty clean, i dont count calories n all that but i take in alot of protein, some carbs but not too much(mostly morning and PWO) i eat alot of tuna, pb sandwhiches, yogurt, and a protein bar here n there durring the day then i eat whatever is made for dinner at the house (usually some kind of meat/potato/veggie combo)

meal #1
    1scoop whey + slimfast, multivitamin, glutamine, fish oil

pre-workout
    2scoops superpump, glutamine, fish oil

post workout
    5grams creatine mono, 2 scoops whey

meal#2
    1 can tuna, pb sandwhich on wheat (little jelly for flavor), fruit

meal#3
    turkey sandwhich with lettuce, mustard, and american cheese on wheat, yogurt

meal#4
    dinner - whatever is at home...
    chicken/steak, potato, veggie

meal#5
    1 scoop whey, glutamine

i currently lift 4 days a week and do moderate cardio on the treadmill 2-3 times a week for 30 minutes after my workouts (non-leg days)

mon - chest/tris/bis/abs
    tues - legs/forearms
    wed - rest
    thurs - shoulders/tris/abs
    fri - back/bis
    sat + sun - rest