hickpuff is on a distinguished road. (+10) hickpuff is on a distinguished road. (+10) hickpuff is on a distinguished road. (+10) hickpuff is on a distinguished road. (+10) hickpuff is on a distinguished road. (+10) hickpuff is on a distinguished road. (+10) hickpuff is on a distinguished road. (+10) hickpuff is on a distinguished road. (+10) hickpuff is on a distinguished road. (+10) hickpuff is on a distinguished road. (+10) hickpuff is on a distinguished road. (+10)

I'm 23, Female, US Army Officer...also want to bodybuild!

Hey everyone! Although new to this site, I'm not new to fitness...but new to the idea of bodybuilding. I have to maintain certain Army fitness standards, which have never been a problem for me but I want to do more. My original desire when I started lifting weights a month ago was to increase my pushup strength and power; however once I started lifting with a self-made program I became addicted to lifting and spending time at the gym.

I want to become a female bodybuilder/model someday, but I need some more help from people who understand my desire to lift to maximums I never thought possible and get in the best shape I can ever be in.

I am posting my current workout routine, which I've been following for a good month now. I also currently take Fish Oil, Whey, L-Glutamine and a 2xday multivitamin/mineral. I eat on average 5 meals a day, however sometimes depending on schedule I can only make 4 (but this is a rarity because I MAKE time).

I'm really excited about continuing and getting better. I appreciate any comments/critique, etc.
    Attached Files