Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    Slavich is just really nice. (+1000) Slavich is just really nice. (+1000) Slavich is just really nice. (+1000) Slavich is just really nice. (+1000) Slavich is just really nice. (+1000) Slavich is just really nice. (+1000) Slavich is just really nice. (+1000) Slavich is just really nice. (+1000) Slavich is just really nice. (+1000) Slavich is just really nice. (+1000) Slavich is just really nice. (+1000)

Many Questions Needed to Be Answered(very serious and long)

Alright, I know I'm a teenager but I'm looking for wise answers for my questions. The Teen section is full of fail. I have been seriously lifting since August. I have lifted since my freshman year in highschool. I'm now a senior. I did not lift my junior year so I have been lifting for 3 years. Up till August of this year I could bench press 225 at 145 pounds bodyweight. Which is about 1.5x my bw.

Anyways, in august I got on a better meal plan and more advanced work outs. I specialized in high volume, and muscle training twice a week. Shoulders and legs I only did once a week or none at all. (I'm bad on skipping wednesday work outs).

I went from 145 (11% bodyfat) to:
    152 (6% bodyfat) - 275 Bench Press
    160 (7% bodyfat) - 315 Bench Press
    165 (7% bodyfat) - 320-325 Bench Press. <--- (Here now)

As you can see I lost all my bodyfat before actually growing alot of muscle. I did not change my diet whats soever from the time I started losing body fat and to the time I jumped up in pure lean muscle.

Now my meal plans look like this. (usally)

Breafest:
    Bowl of Cereal

Breakfest 2:
    Apple + Banna + Glass of Milk

Lunch 1:
    Lean Meat + Veggie + Snicker Bar(Not always but I cheat alot)

Lunch 2:
    Handful of Pecans + Glass of Milk + 2 Scoops Whey(only sometimes)

Dinner 1:
    Protien Shake

Dinner 2:
    Lean Meat + Veggie.

As far as my work outs go.. They usally look like this:

BB Bench Press 4x(Warm up,10,5,3)
    BB Incline 3x10
    BB Decline 3x10