Page 1 of 42 1 2 3 11 ... LastLast
    Bronze Account Holder Whomper107's Avatar
    Whomper107 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Whomper107 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Whomper107 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Whomper107 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Whomper107 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Whomper107 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Whomper107 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Whomper107 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Whomper107 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Whomper107 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) Whomper107 is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)

WhomperFit's Preparation for First Steps on Stage

Hello everyone, I guess I will start this off with some background on myself. I am a 19 year old sophomore in college, and have been lifting weights since I was 15. I would say I began what I consider bodybuilding during my junior year in high school, when I was 16... everything prior to that was just a kid lifting weights. At 15 I was somewhere in the neighborhood of 6' and 140-145 lbs, a really skinny and lean kid. Since then I have progressed to 6'1" and 220 lbs, considerable progress, but keep in mind much of it was just my body growing and developing.

I have been completely natural up to this point, and have made the decision to stay on the natural path for the duration of my interest in bodybuilding. A natural show has been an idea that I have tossed around for some time now, and as the age of twenty approaches (June 4, 2009), I have felt more pressure than ever to follow through with it. So recently I found a show in my area, and have committed to competing in it. I have chosen the Fame Lone Star Championships, held in Houston, TX the weekend of May 8th, 2009. When this contest rolls around I will still be 19, allowing me one last chance to compete as a teen.