Page 1 of 5 1 2 3 ... LastLast
    Neo_Anthony will become famous soon enough. (+50) Neo_Anthony will become famous soon enough. (+50) Neo_Anthony will become famous soon enough. (+50) Neo_Anthony will become famous soon enough. (+50) Neo_Anthony will become famous soon enough. (+50) Neo_Anthony will become famous soon enough. (+50) Neo_Anthony will become famous soon enough. (+50) Neo_Anthony will become famous soon enough. (+50) Neo_Anthony will become famous soon enough. (+50) Neo_Anthony will become famous soon enough. (+50) Neo_Anthony will become famous soon enough. (+50)

Ascending to the next level with Mass-fx

About Me

I was planning to add hyperdrol to the 2 month cycle of Mass-fx but i've decided to test the waters with only Mass-fx for now and save the 2 month supply of Hyperdrol for later. Anyways, I've been lifting for about 2 years seriously now and I've managed to put on about 25 pounds of lean muscle in those years and have recently hit a plataeu. I originally started 4 years ago at a weight of 135. I've managed to get around in the 176 range and weight gain has come to a halt lately. My cals are at insane amounts because of my fast metabolism and fats are even high as well. I try to take in above 4000 calories each day, sometimes it can be much higher as my food isn't always clean.

Stats

Height- 5'8
    Weight- Average 176
    Bf- Last tested was 8%, probably around 10 now
    Lifts- Bench- 225 x 8, squat- 315 x 5, deadlift- 435

Supplements

Mass-fx
    Multivitamin
    2 capsules fish oil per day
    Animal flex
    ON Whey
    Cytogainer
    White Flood
    Purple Wraath

Here we go!

Pics and back workout for day 1 coming later today. I'd like to do this log not only to see how I react to this supplement but because I know many young lifters wanna know about Mass-fx, as I did. I scrambled for many logs to see how people reacted to the product, So here's another one to add... About to turn 19 this weekend and ready to test the Mass-fx!