FatJoey has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Question Weider Power Rack/weights/etc...any good?

I've been lifting for the past 6 months with dumbbells, on a Reebok Stay Ball for a bench and I think it's time to move on...I think the ball may explode! I came across this:

"Must go! All weights and Bench. We moved out of state and it will be too much to move all the pieces across state. COMES WITH 310LBS WEIGHT/ WEIGHT TREE/ BENCH
    ITS A WEIDER PULLEY SYSTEM WITH SPOTTER BARS FOR BENCH PRESS / AND SQUAT RACK - $200 or b/o."

Below are the pics. Would this be a good deal, or is the cage etc. crap? Looking to save money buying used as the new stuff you could make a mortgage payment with! Any input would help & thanks in advance.
    Attached Images

FERRUM_MAXIMUS is just really nice. (+1000) FERRUM_MAXIMUS is just really nice. (+1000) FERRUM_MAXIMUS is just really nice. (+1000) FERRUM_MAXIMUS is just really nice. (+1000) FERRUM_MAXIMUS is just really nice. (+1000) FERRUM_MAXIMUS is just really nice. (+1000) FERRUM_MAXIMUS is just really nice. (+1000) FERRUM_MAXIMUS is just really nice. (+1000) FERRUM_MAXIMUS is just really nice. (+1000) FERRUM_MAXIMUS is just really nice. (+1000) FERRUM_MAXIMUS is just really nice. (+1000)
    Originally Posted by FatJoey View Post
    I've been lifting for the past 6 months with dumbbells, on a Reebok Stay Ball for a bench and I think it's time to move on...I think the ball may explode! I came across this:

"Must go! All weights and Bench. We moved out of state and it will be too much to move all the pieces across state. COMES WITH 310LBS WEIGHT/ WEIGHT TREE/ BENCH
    ITS A WEIDER PULLEY SYSTEM WITH SPOTTER BARS FOR BENCH PRESS / AND SQUAT RACK - $200 or b/o."

Below are the pics. Would this be a good deal, or is the cage etc. crap? Looking to save money buying used as the new stuff you could make a mortgage payment with! Any input would help & thanks in advance.