benchpress91 has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Full Body Workout 3 Times A Week

hi. i've been training for 10 months i'm 17..1.73x62 kg.. my diet is ok.
    i'd like to try a full body going to the gym 3 times a week...what do you think about this program?

bench press 3x8
    military press 2x8
    barbell french press 2x8
    barbell curl 2x8
    wide-grip pull-ups 3x8
    deadlift 2x8
    leg press 2x8
    sitting calf raises 2x20

is this program correct or is it too work?

skarotum is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) skarotum is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) skarotum is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) skarotum is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) skarotum is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) skarotum is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) skarotum is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) skarotum is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) skarotum is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) skarotum is a splendid one to behold. (+10000) skarotum is a splendid one to behold. (+10000)
    I would do squats instead of leg press.
    Add in some hamstring work.
    Add in some sort of row.

Other than that it is fine imo. Low volume for each exercise, but if it works for you go for it. Just make sure you give your all for each set.

TonySturch is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) TonySturch is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) TonySturch is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) TonySturch is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) TonySturch is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) TonySturch is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) TonySturch is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) TonySturch is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) TonySturch is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) TonySturch is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500) TonySturch is a glorious beacon of knowledge. (+2500)