LarryByrd is a jewel in the rough. (+500) LarryByrd is a jewel in the rough. (+500) LarryByrd is a jewel in the rough. (+500) LarryByrd is a jewel in the rough. (+500) LarryByrd is a jewel in the rough. (+500) LarryByrd is a jewel in the rough. (+500) LarryByrd is a jewel in the rough. (+500) LarryByrd is a jewel in the rough. (+500) LarryByrd is a jewel in the rough. (+500) LarryByrd is a jewel in the rough. (+500) LarryByrd is a jewel in the rough. (+500)

Using Keto to knock off 3-6% bf

Hey all, I'm new to this KETO diet but today was my first day on it and, I have to admit, it wasn't all too bad.

It was kind of hard for me in the morning

Snacks and meals throughout the day:

1: Whey protein with tbsp of pb. (Water)
    2: Whey protein, snack (Water).
    3: Full cup of nuts w/ Cup of whole milk.
    4: Whey protein PWO + Another cup of whole milk.
    Now, for dinner:
    5: 16oz steak, + egg beaters (2 servings).
    6: Bout to top off with Fatty cottage cheese or some more nuts

So today, I got about 1800-1900 calories coming from

Protein: ~210-220
    Carbs: <60g
    Fat: 120g

The morning started out kind of rough but dinner was well worth the wait!

Tomorrow morning I'm going to eat a salad (no dressing) with other veggies, 6 Hard boiled eggs (removing the yolk), and a Cup of Whole milk.

Kind of excited. I can't wait until I start seeing results. How long does it usually take?

Prove you're worth a damn DJohnson's Avatar
    DJohnson is just really nice. (+1000) DJohnson is just really nice. (+1000) DJohnson is just really nice. (+1000) DJohnson is just really nice. (+1000) DJohnson is just really nice. (+1000) DJohnson is just really nice. (+1000) DJohnson is just really nice. (+1000) DJohnson is just really nice. (+1000) DJohnson is just really nice. (+1000) DJohnson is just really nice. (+1000) DJohnson is just really nice. (+1000)