 |
07-26-2008, 07:25 PM
|
#1
|
|
Registered User
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Evans head, N.S.W, Australia
Age: 19
Stats: 6'0", 176 lbs
Posts: 147
BodyBlog Entries: 0
BodyPoints: 0
|
**** i am an idiot
How does this site legally sell steroids? is it even legit? Has any one bought them from the site before?
|
|
|
07-26-2008, 07:32 PM
|
#2
|
|
Registered User
Join Date: Oct 2006
Age: 23
Stats: 5'7", 171 lbs
Posts: 56
BodyBlog Entries: 0
BodyPoints: 266
|
first your too young too post in this section second thos are not steriods and third you to do alot of research, ii used to be like you alot of people flamed me but thank god cuz they really helped me, now your the one who needs help
|
|
|
07-26-2008, 07:33 PM
|
#3
|
|
Registered User
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Evans head, N.S.W, Australia
Age: 19
Stats: 6'0", 176 lbs
Posts: 147
BodyBlog Entries: 0
BodyPoints: 0
|
I can still discuss why and how they are able to sell steroids? and why are they not steroids?
|
|
|
07-26-2008, 07:38 PM
|
#4
|
|
Registered User
Join Date: May 2007
Age: 27
Stats: 5'11", 211 lbs
Posts: 1,272
BodyBlog Entries: 0
BodyPoints: 5296
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gymjunkie4life
How does this site legally sell steroids? is it even legit? Has any one bought them from the site before?
|
Because there fake. Now leave before you get banned/negged
__________________
The Official Anabolic Steroid Section Family
http://forum.bodybuilding.com/showthread.php?t=107569731
Reps for life Reciprocity, MIB, MarkIV, strength77, trip_tastic, tech2, blitz_test and all the AAS family
http://anabolic-authority.com
Xtreme-bodies.com
|
|
|
07-26-2008, 07:39 PM
|
#5
|
|
Registered User
Join Date: Oct 2006
Age: 23
Stats: 5'7", 171 lbs
Posts: 56
BodyBlog Entries: 0
BodyPoints: 266
|
cuz they arent read whats in it and then read big cats steroid profiles, and if you buy roids with a credit card your an idiot
|
|
|
07-26-2008, 07:41 PM
|
#6
|
|
Modeldater
Join Date: Jan 2008
Stats: 6'0", 180 lbs
Posts: 1,098
BodyBlog Entries: 0
BodyPoints: 0
|
or in alot of countries you can buy steroids OTC. the site could be based in mexico or something.
|
|
|
07-26-2008, 07:41 PM
|
#7
|
|
Registered User
Join Date: May 2007
Age: 27
Stats: 5'11", 211 lbs
Posts: 1,272
BodyBlog Entries: 0
BodyPoints: 5296
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by David12311
cuz they arent read whats in it and then read big cats steroid profiles, and if you buy roids with a credit card your an idiot
|
This isnt always true. Mostly yes but not always
__________________
The Official Anabolic Steroid Section Family
http://forum.bodybuilding.com/showthread.php?t=107569731
Reps for life Reciprocity, MIB, MarkIV, strength77, trip_tastic, tech2, blitz_test and all the AAS family
http://anabolic-authority.com
Xtreme-bodies.com
|
|
|
07-26-2008, 07:45 PM
|
#8
|
|
Registered User
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Evans head, N.S.W, Australia
Age: 19
Stats: 6'0", 176 lbs
Posts: 147
BodyBlog Entries: 0
BodyPoints: 0
|
So everyone gets theres from illegal sources i suppose. Ok thanks....i was just wondering.
|
|
|
| Thread Tools |
|
|
| Display Modes |
Rate This Thread |
Linear Mode
|
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
|
Member Login
Sign in for more FREE features and tools!
|
|