klepto is a jewel in the rough. (+500) klepto is a jewel in the rough. (+500) klepto is a jewel in the rough. (+500) klepto is a jewel in the rough. (+500) klepto is a jewel in the rough. (+500) klepto is a jewel in the rough. (+500) klepto is a jewel in the rough. (+500) klepto is a jewel in the rough. (+500) klepto is a jewel in the rough. (+500) klepto is a jewel in the rough. (+500) klepto is a jewel in the rough. (+500)

ACL Xtreme Tren and HMG stack

I would first like to say that I have been lifting for about 6 years now and this is my first prohormone cycle ever. I am 21 years old.

I am currently on my 3rd week of ACL Xtreme Tren and I have been seeing really great results thus far. I also have a bottle of ACL HMG and I was thinking about stacking the two. I was planning on starting the HMG at the beginning of the 4th week of my Tren and contunuing it for the full four weeks. My cycle would look as follows...

Week 1: Tren
    Week 2: Tren
    Week 3: Tren
    Week 4: Tren + HMG
    Week 5: HMG
    Week 6: HMG
    Week 7: HMG + start post cycle (Test booster, Estro blocker (6oxo), and liver detox

Would this be too much for my first cycle ever? I have read that you often do not want to go over 4 weeks for your first cycle. Do any of you guys have experience stacking the two? I have read that HMG is much like a hard cutter and an esrtro blocker which would be great after the Tren to shred me up a bit more. Thanks,

Klep