Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast
    thinkfuture has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

NO Results....at all

Hi guys:

I started training really hard a few weeks ago and while my arms feel a little stronger, I feel like I'm stuck. I have a body fat monitor, weight scale, and everything seems to stay flat. Maybe if i tell you what I'm doing you guys can pick apart my issues.

My stats: 45yrs old, 6ft2, 242lbs, fat 28.8, BMI 30.9

6am: Wake up, 10 min of Yoga on Wii Fit. Hit the head, then body test on Wii Fit, weight. Then BMI test. Take one Animal Pak vitamins and one resveratrol with two glasses of water. One protein shake: 72g protein, with a little coconut milk, blueberries or strawberries, and splenda flavored water (sugar free hawaiian punch)

noonish - lunch - usually lean beef or chicken, with veg, broccoli, asparagus etc

dinner - usually lean beef or chicken, with salad

Workouts:
    MWF - no-explode 1 scoop at 9pm
    Workout at 930pm: http://www.bodybuilding.com/fun/hitworkout.htm
    5g creatine after workout, in another shake, same as morning shake
    one 5g melatonin before bed

TTS - no-explode 1 at 9pm
    15 minutes HIIT cardio 3min warmup, 12sec high intensity, 18 sec med intensity, rest warmup

So, I feel stronger. But I've got no movement on the scale or monitor, nor does anything feel bigger. Is my workout and schedule OK as it is, or do I need to change up something. Maybe I'm just being too impatient?

m1k3g0rd will become famous soon enough. (+50) m1k3g0rd will become famous soon enough. (+50) m1k3g0rd will become famous soon enough. (+50) m1k3g0rd will become famous soon enough. (+50) m1k3g0rd will become famous soon enough. (+50) m1k3g0rd will become famous soon enough. (+50) m1k3g0rd will become famous soon enough. (+50) m1k3g0rd will become famous soon enough. (+50) m1k3g0rd will become famous soon enough. (+50) m1k3g0rd will become famous soon enough. (+50) m1k3g0rd will become famous soon enough. (+50)