Closed Thread
    drajput has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Shower after workout

Friends:

I am a newbie and I started working out about 3 weeks ago. Like many of you I am trying to gain muscle by putting some weight on in the "right places". I would like to ask if taking hot/lukewarm water shower after work out is good or bad. I have noticed that hot water shower takes off most my pain and I feel very relaxed. Is it good for my body? From what I hear: "no pain, no gain"; I think I shouldn't let the pain go. I know I am confused and I need serious help.

Suggestions??

streetfgither has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)
    Taking a hot shower is very beneficial for your hygenic health. So yes, take a shower after your workout.

DanCottle will become famous soon enough. (+50) DanCottle will become famous soon enough. (+50) DanCottle will become famous soon enough. (+50) DanCottle will become famous soon enough. (+50) DanCottle will become famous soon enough. (+50) DanCottle will become famous soon enough. (+50) DanCottle will become famous soon enough. (+50) DanCottle will become famous soon enough. (+50) DanCottle will become famous soon enough. (+50) DanCottle will become famous soon enough. (+50) DanCottle will become famous soon enough. (+50)
    You shouldnt be experiencing pain at the end of a workout unless you hurt yourself. Maybe a pump or fatigue but not pain.