BeaGleDU has a spectacular aura about. (+250) BeaGleDU has a spectacular aura about. (+250) BeaGleDU has a spectacular aura about. (+250) BeaGleDU has a spectacular aura about. (+250) BeaGleDU has a spectacular aura about. (+250) BeaGleDU has a spectacular aura about. (+250) BeaGleDU has a spectacular aura about. (+250) BeaGleDU has a spectacular aura about. (+250) BeaGleDU has a spectacular aura about. (+250) BeaGleDU has a spectacular aura about. (+250) BeaGleDU has a spectacular aura about. (+250)

Should I start Cutting?

I've been bulking for about 2 months now. However i think i've made a mistake. Before i started the bulking/cutting routine, I like most newbs thought i could gain muscle and lose fat at the same time. I now realize that is wrong. I wanted to put on weight so i figured i would start with the bulking phase. Im 6' and at the time i weighed 185 at about 12-13% bf. Now im just under 200 at about 15-16% body fat (i got fat :P ). Should have I started with the cutting phase instead?
    Should I start to cut now and get my bf down, and if so to what before i start bulking question. Or should i keep bulking?
    sorry if thats a stupid question, Im just not sure what to do or if I started wrong.

Bignbuff has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Bignbuff has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Bignbuff has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Bignbuff has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Bignbuff has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Bignbuff has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Bignbuff has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Bignbuff has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Bignbuff has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Bignbuff has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000) Bignbuff has much to be proud of. One of the best! (+20000)
    If you're really concerned/upset about the fat you've gained, then cut. If not then keep bulking.