BigKye has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) BigKye has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

Thumbs up Im developing a Routine, need help. advice needed.

Alright guys, i need some help developing my plan now.

I've been cutting for a couple of months and decided i've reached a good cut level, now i want to bulk..... HOWEVER i want to gain as LITTLE fat as possible.

I figure eating very little fat and trying to keep the carbs down will be what I aim for and lots of protein.
    I just wont be cautious about like breads and **** because I am bulking.

please tell me anything i can do speciffically to help this gain.

Now for the excercizes, I have some questions.
    I have been working my arms for as long as i can remember.
    my biceps and triceps are big and im working on developing forarms.
    Now, whenever I do lets say 4 sets of Bicep curls at pretty much my max, or 5 sets of overhead tricep extensions at pretty much my max, i just dont feel it the next day. I dont know why, but it's just not soar anymore.
    So can anyone give me a different routine or excersize to maybe hit some parts of my arms im not getting, or help them get worked harder?

This will be my schedule

MONDAY - Chest - Cable crossovers, Butterfly curls, dumbell presses

Tuesday - Arms - Bicep Curls, Tricep extensions, forarm curls and reverse forarm curls

Wednesday - Legs - Quad extensions and Hamstring Curls, Calf Raises

Thursday - Shoulders - Over head shoulder press, Arnold Press

Friday - Back - good mornings, power cleans

WEEKEND - REST

so just give me some help guys.
    thanx

keith has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0) keith has no reputation, good or bad yet. (0)

if only...

If people would put as much effort into working out as they do into "planning," almost everyone on this board would be a lot bigger.