Limit will become famous soon enough. (+50) Limit will become famous soon enough. (+50) Limit will become famous soon enough. (+50) Limit will become famous soon enough. (+50) Limit will become famous soon enough. (+50) Limit will become famous soon enough. (+50) Limit will become famous soon enough. (+50) Limit will become famous soon enough. (+50) Limit will become famous soon enough. (+50) Limit will become famous soon enough. (+50) Limit will become famous soon enough. (+50)

good home bench?

Well I'm new to this board.. first post.....

Anyway, I'm 15, and can't drive yet. I've been lifting weghts for 2+ years, and have been doing serious bodybuilding for about a year. Since I can't drive.. I can't exactly get to a gym whenever needed. And I don't like working out at school cause everyone else around me doesn't know wtf they're doing and my friends distract me. And everyone gets done in 20 mins anyway, and once that happens, the coach is ready to shut it down (this is during off seasons, not football). So I always liked working out at home.

I have a bench now, but it's not too great because it's small, so the bar I use is small, and I'd much rather use an olympic bar like I'm used to at a gym.

Does anyone have a nice bench at home? I'd also like it to be able to double as a squat rack. I'm also looking for a lat pulldown. I went looking around.. some of the benches can be used for squatting, and some can use a seperate lat attachment you can get for about $60. I went to one store and saw one I like. It has a squat rack and a nice preacher station. But I dunno if such a big squat rack is needed.. some machines let you do it right off the bench bar.. (thoguh you'd have to move the back rest..). I'll attach a pic.

Anyone ever used one like this... or any other suggestions? And what's a good price for a typical weight set. Brand new olympic 300lb sets go for about $100 around here...
    Attached Images