Thread: Casein Protein

Tony Soprano Stunt Double philemon666's Avatar
    philemon666 is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) philemon666 is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) philemon666 is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) philemon666 is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) philemon666 is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) philemon666 is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) philemon666 is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) philemon666 is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) philemon666 is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) philemon666 is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank) philemon666 is the lowest scum of the boards. (Worst Rank)

Casein Protein

Hi guys

I'm a newbie to these boards but have already learnt more in the last two nights than in the last 6 years I have been into the supplement thing.

First of all I would like to say to all those guys who put people like me on the right track - TO KEEP IT UP!!

Anyway, what my question is is, what well known protein powder is best to take before bed? I live in the UK and cannot seem to find a protein source made up of casein, I have been using EAS Simply Whey and always felt this was adequate for nightime use, it is frustrating not having access to the Protein Factory as well as other US sites.

I would appreciate anyone that has ideas on the matter.

Cheers

BigMass will become famous soon enough. (+50) BigMass will become famous soon enough. (+50) BigMass will become famous soon enough. (+50) BigMass will become famous soon enough. (+50) BigMass will become famous soon enough. (+50) BigMass will become famous soon enough. (+50) BigMass will become famous soon enough. (+50) BigMass will become famous soon enough. (+50) BigMass will become famous soon enough. (+50) BigMass will become famous soon enough. (+50) BigMass will become famous soon enough. (+50)