Bodybuilding.com Forums
Old 08-08-2002, 12:58 PM   #1
luckygoats
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2002
Age: 26
Posts: 210
Rep Power: 8
luckygoats is on a distinguished road. (+10)
Bob Fritz - The Creator Of EndoCre3

The creator of EndoCre3 has had updated research on the product and would like everyone to know. What do you think of EndoCre3?

http://www.bodybuilding.com/fun/endocre.htm

HOW TO REVIEW: Post Your Review Of This Article - CLICK ON POST REPLY BELOW! You do NOT need to be a registered member to post a reply in this section!
luckygoats is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-08-2002, 06:54 PM   #2
AC_GI
Registered User
 
AC_GI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Alvin, TX
Age: 34
Posts: 66
BodyBlog Entries: 0
BodyPoints: 696
Rep Power: 8
AC_GI is on a distinguished road. (+10)
Visit AC_GI's BodySpace
EndoCre3

Sounds too good to be true. How does that saying go?
__________________
AC
AC_GI is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-09-2002, 03:42 PM   #3
brooklyn mike
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Age: 26
Posts: 1,114
BodyBlog Entries: 0
BodyPoints: 0
Rep Power: 9
brooklyn mike is on a distinguished road. (+10)
Visit brooklyn mike's BodySpace
sounds like regular creatine to me....
__________________
mike
brooklyn mike is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-14-2002, 06:30 PM   #4
brooklyn mike
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Age: 26
Posts: 1,114
BodyBlog Entries: 0
BodyPoints: 0
Rep Power: 9
brooklyn mike is on a distinguished road. (+10)
Visit brooklyn mike's BodySpace
why is there advertising on the super site thats anoying....
__________________
mike
brooklyn mike is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2004, 07:21 PM   #5
centure7
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 1
Rep Power: 0
centure7 is on a distinguished road. (+10)
Thumbs down Possibly toxic and complete BS.

This product claims to naturally boost creatine production with gycocyamine and betaine. If you look up either one you will see nothing that has do do with creatine production. While betaine seems to have completely unrelated health benefits, gycocyamine seems to be a toxic substance that should be avoided. (http://www.pharmanutrients.com/resea..._abstracts.htm) That is old research however (1996) and perhaps by now they have made it a legal substance and proved it to be a non-toxic substance while they were at it.

The author needs to show independent research before there is any reason to believe the product boosts creatine levels naturally. It would appear the author is simply making up 100% BS. I don't think their is a grain of truth to the article, including the part where the author claims he introduced creatine as a dietary suppliment. Its outragous that bodybuilding.com is even allowing the article to exist.
centure7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-17-2004, 10:18 PM   #6
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
LOL at this 100% crap. just send the money, fools!
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-07-2005, 05:07 PM   #7
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
I Just Dont Know!!!!

Yea i definately would like to see some research before i invest some money into this claim. I mean it seems like an awesome product but theres really no proof that it works. There are many many regular 100% creatine supplements that are much more trustable than this one comes off to be, plus the fact that parts of it can be toxic...definatly some more reviews and proof needed...by the way i have used prolab creatine monohydrate before and seen some pretty good gains but i have stopped using it and am ready to begin a cycle again, does anyone know of a really good trustable creatine , the best of the best??
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2005, 08:47 AM   #8
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Thumbs down weekendwarrior

Just as with nearly everything Bob Fritz is involved with (supposedly) this is just another pipedream product that is a figment of his imagination. I've known Bob Fritz for over 20 years and he is a legend in his own mind. I see he even dabbles in dog food now! an-nat.com
He doesn't practice what he preaches with that stuff though.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-08-2006, 03:14 PM   #9
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
If this stuff truly is as great as it says it is than why has it been discontinued? I think i may try it out because there is a sale at the local nutrition store, a tub of it for $10, however paying full price for something that doesnt have any independent studies to back it up would be idiotic.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-13-2007, 05:38 AM   #10
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
Thumbs down Not sure where he get his results

I ave read that Bob states that creatine does not work at all in horses. We I have seen the resulots in my own horses. Creatine is now being used by many racehorse trainers. Not really on the subject but another case how he seams to make a case for only his products.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Tags
None

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Member Login

Sign in for more FREE features and tools!

Username or
Email Address:
Password:
Remember Me


New to Bodybuilding.com?
Sign Up Now It's FREE!




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:59 PM. Archive