 |
10-21-2009, 07:56 PM
|
#1
|
|
Registered User
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Wisconsin, United States
Age: 35
Stats: 5'10", 190 lbs
Posts: 310
BodyPoints: 0
|
Bodyspace scam, beware
Hello, I recently received a message from one of my good bodyspace friends informing me that he received an email from someone who claimed to be me and even had my bodyspace link on his email, trying to sell a fat-loss product called Acai Fire. The name listed on this email was Greg Latterdale. The email address he sent this email from was thenaturalonebb@gmail.com. THIS IS NOT MY EMAIL ADDRESS! I am in no way way shape or form connected with this individual or this product he claims to sell! I’m absolutely discusted that this person would go out and try to lie to and rip off the good, honest people on this network, tarnish my name and integrity, and steal a recommendation that they did not earn! If you receive any emails at all regarding a fatloss product called Acia Fire and they claim to be me, The Natural One, then it’s a scam! This is not from me and more then likely this individual has plans to rip alot people off on multiple levels. DO NOT GIVE ANY PERSONAL INFORMATION TO THIS PERSON IF THEY CONTACT YOU! I ask all of my good friends here on bodyspace to please let me know if you have any information about this individual at all! I want this piece of human trash out of commision as soon as possible!!! Thank you all!
|
|
|
10-21-2009, 07:57 PM
|
#2
|
|
Banned
Join Date: May 2009
Location: United States
Age: 20
Stats: 6'6", 200 lbs
Posts: 1,893
BodyPoints: 0
|
Sweet just sent you my info i can't wait for my cut thanks!
|
|
|
10-21-2009, 07:57 PM
|
#3
|
|
Twig
Join Date: Oct 2008
Stats: 6'0", 193 lbs
Posts: 1,099
BodyBlog Entries: 0
BodyPoints: 0
|
bump 4 this.
__________________
You are what you eat.
|
|
|
10-21-2009, 07:58 PM
|
#4
|
|
Registered User
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Ontario, Canada
Age: 18
Stats: 6'2", 275 lbs
Posts: 2,766
BodyBlog Entries: 0
BodyPoints: 0
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by thenaturalone
Hello, I recently received a message from one of my good bodyspace friends informing me that he received an email from someone who claimed to be me and even had my bodyspace link on his email, trying to sell a fat-loss product called Acai Fire. The name listed on this email was Greg Latterdale. The email address he sent this email from was thenaturalonebb@gmail.com. THIS IS NOT MY EMAIL ADDRESS! I am in no way way shape or form connected with this individual or this product he claims to sell! I’m absolutely discusted that this person would go out and try to lie to and rip off the good, honest people on this network, tarnish my name and integrity, and steal a recommendation that they did not earn! If you receive any emails at all regarding a fatloss product called Acia Fire and they claim to be me, The Natural One, then it’s a scam! This is not from me and more then likely this individual has plans to rip alot people off on multiple levels. DO NOT GIVE ANY PERSONAL INFORMATION TO THIS PERSON IF THEY CONTACT YOU! I ask all of my good friends here on bodyspace to please let me know if you have any information about this individual at all! I want this piece of human trash out of commision as soon as possible!!! Thank you all!
|
They do that to everyone on this site lol
|
|
|
10-21-2009, 07:58 PM
|
#5
|
|
۩۩۩۩۩۩۩۩۩۩۩
Join Date: Jan 2009
Age: 20
Stats: 5'11", 180 lbs
Posts: 1,622
BodyBlog Entries: 0
BodyPoints: 0
|
i gave that person my social security number, should I be worried?
__________________
October 16th 2009, Never Forget
rep back 2k+
everybody wanna be a bodybuilder... But nobody wanna lift deez NUTZ
Big arms are what seperate the men from the boys. Nothing demands more respect than thick, powerful pipes popping out of tight shirt sleeves. Girls love touching and grabbing them and guys envy them. Do you want massive arms? - Clive
|
|
|
10-21-2009, 07:59 PM
|
#6
|
|
Registered User
Join Date: Feb 2009
Stats: 6'3", 272 lbs
Posts: 997
BodyBlog Entries: 0
BodyPoints: 0
|
show some commision
|
|
|
10-21-2009, 07:59 PM
|
#7
|
|
plz don't touch
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Washington, United States
Age: 25
Stats: 5'11", 160 lbs
Posts: 3,326
BodyBlog Entries: 0
BodyPoints: 0
|
whats it like having bodyspace friends?
|
|
|
10-21-2009, 07:59 PM
|
#8
|
|
Banned
Join Date: May 2009
Location: United States
Age: 20
Stats: 6'6", 200 lbs
Posts: 1,893
BodyPoints: 0
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by iGotBigOnes
whats it like having bodyspace friends?
|
lol this
|
|
|
10-21-2009, 07:59 PM
|
#9
|
|
Mormon(srs)
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: North Carolina, United States
Age: 20
Stats: 5'10", 185 lbs
Posts: 1,496
BodyBlog Entries: 0
BodyPoints: 0
|
he just messages me and i was intrigued about the gains so i gave him my cc #. I hope to get ripped abbbbbbz in 4 weeks or less!
__________________
MiscMarioBrah::Egg status::
Goals:
170/190/200lbs bulk (complete-stopped @ 190)
Keto Cut to 10% bf or less.
Reps owed: http://forum.bodybuilding.com/showpost.php?p=407601681&postcount=3
|
|
|
10-21-2009, 08:00 PM
|
#10
|
|
Registered User
Join Date: Jan 2005
Age: 24
Stats: 5'11", 240 lbs
Posts: 2,523
BodyBlog Entries: 0
BodyPoints: 26
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by iGotBigOnes
whats it like having bodyspace friends?
|
uh oh...
__________________
Women love money, the thing between your thighs, and a very impressive back squat
|
|
|
10-21-2009, 08:00 PM
|
#11
|
|
Gangsta of Miley's Love
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: United States
Posts: 7,319
BodyPoints: 0
|
i just messaged him all of my personal info.
i cant wait for some acai fire woooooooooo
__________________
| Gangsta Nation | ∫ іяс сязш ∫ | Ϫ smяs҉ Ϫ | [misc] | MMMC - intern | Non-Sea |
Ϫ~Ϫ~Ϫ~MCC~Ϫ~Ϫ~Ϫ |
AIM= UniversityMisc | XBOXLIVE= Holy Hitman X |
6k+ rb get at me
|
|
|
10-21-2009, 08:01 PM
|
#12
|
|
Registered User
Join Date: Aug 2009
Age: 16
Posts: 592
BodyBlog Entries: 0
BodyPoints: 0
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by thenaturalone
Hello, I recently received a message from one of my good bodyspace friends informing me that he received an email from someone who claimed to be me and even had my bodyspace link on his email, trying to sell a fat-loss product called Acai Fire. The name listed on this email was Greg Latterdale. The email address he sent this email from was thenaturalonebb@gmail.com. THIS IS NOT MY EMAIL ADDRESS! I am in no way way shape or form connected with this individual or this product he claims to sell! I’m absolutely discusted that this person would go out and try to lie to and rip off the good, honest people on this network, tarnish my name and integrity, and steal a recommendation that they did not earn! If you receive any emails at all regarding a fatloss product called Acia Fire and they claim to be me, The Natural One, then it’s a scam! This is not from me and more then likely this individual has plans to rip alot people off on multiple levels. DO NOT GIVE ANY PERSONAL INFORMATION TO THIS PERSON IF THEY CONTACT YOU! I ask all of my good friends here on bodyspace to please let me know if you have any information about this individual at all! I want this piece of human trash out of commision as soon as possible!!! Thank you all!
|
You and the other 100 people.
|
|
|
10-21-2009, 08:02 PM
|
#13
|
|
Registered User
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Florida, United States
Age: 17
Stats: 6'0", 145 lbs
Posts: 301
BodyBlog Entries: 0
BodyPoints: 0
|
Discusted
DISCUSTED
|
|
|
10-21-2009, 08:02 PM
|
#14
|
|
OK
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: United States
Age: 23
Stats: 6'2", 205 lbs
Posts: 937
BodyBlog Entries: 0
BodyPoints: 2123
|
That is why I'm reluctant to use bodyspace.
|
|
|
10-21-2009, 08:05 PM
|
#15
|
|
bro brah
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: California, United States
Age: 18
Stats: 6'0", 185 lbs
Posts: 7,882
BodyBlog Entries: 0
BodyPoints: 14706
|
lol @ OP only having 39 reps, system sure does work
|
|
|
10-21-2009, 08:05 PM
|
#16
|
|
Droogie
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Ohio, United States
Age: 19
Stats: 6'3", 285 lbs
Posts: 1,790
BodyBlog Entries: 0
BodyPoints: 435
|
didn't read lol
__________________
CHEW CREW. FEAR US.
Grizzly.....Its That Good!
\m/ ( '_' ) \m/
"You probably also own a lot of ties and drink wine- so you and I likely wouldn't get along, either." - Jim Wendler
|
|
|
10-21-2009, 08:10 PM
|
#17
|
|
plz don't touch
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Washington, United States
Age: 25
Stats: 5'11", 160 lbs
Posts: 3,326
BodyBlog Entries: 0
BodyPoints: 0
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by FullMetal
uh oh...
|
yo back the fuk up
Last edited by iGotBigOnes; 10-21-2009 at 08:15 PM.
|
|
|
10-21-2009, 08:15 PM
|
#18
|
|
Registered User
Join Date: Jul 2009
Age: 17
Stats: 6'0", 165 lbs
Posts: 865
BodyBlog Entries: 0
BodyPoints: 0
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by SUMTINGVEWYWONG
i gave that person my social security number, should I be worried?
|
I've always wondered what people could possibly do with just a person's social security number. someone aware me on this?
|
|
|
10-21-2009, 08:54 PM
|
#19
|
|
Registered User
Join Date: Aug 2009
Age: 16
Posts: 592
BodyBlog Entries: 0
BodyPoints: 0
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by F.Liu
I've always wondered what people could possibly do with just a person's social security number. someone aware me on this?
|
give it to mexicans so they can get jobs and ****
|
|
|
| Thread Tools |
|
|
| Display Modes |
Rate This Thread |
Linear Mode
|
|
Posting Rules
|
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts
HTML code is Off
|
|
|
|
Member Login
Sign in for more FREE features and tools!
|
|