Bodybuilding.com Forums
Old 06-28-2006, 02:58 PM   #1
bicepsforyou
Registered User
 
Join Date: May 2006
Age: 34
Posts: 2
Rep Power: 0
bicepsforyou is on a distinguished road. (+10)
Show-Tech

I am a die hard fan of Show Tech. I swear that this product works almost as well as steroids no chit. the web site is at www.muscleenhancers.com and it seems to have many buyers. The ingredients are pure hand picked tribulus leaves. This is what the company who makes it told me.

Brian
bicepsforyou is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2007, 02:22 PM   #2
Littleitaly101
Registered User
 
Littleitaly101's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Washington, United States
Age: 18
Stats: 5'10", 178 lbs
Posts: 3
BodyBlog Entries: 1
BodyPoints: 1085
Rep Power: 0
Littleitaly101 is on a distinguished road. (+10)
Visit Littleitaly101's BodySpace
Safe for teens

I am 16 years old and i have been looking at Show-Tech and i wss just wondering if it is Safe for me to Use (a 16 year old male). on the Website is says safe for teens but they are not specific. also, it looks like a scam sort of
__________________
bigger,stronger, and faster nothing can stop me
Littleitaly101 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-19-2008, 02:58 PM   #3
aaronmartin8701
Registered User
 
aaronmartin8701's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Menomonie, Wisconsin, United States
Age: 23
Stats: 5'9", 194 lbs
Posts: 57
BodyBlog Entries: 0
BodyPoints: 2633
Rep Power: 4
aaronmartin8701 is on a distinguished road. (+10)
Visit aaronmartin8701's BodySpace
Warning, DO NOT PURCHASE SHOW-TECH. This is a cheap, meaningless phony steroid. I have taken it and it has created nothing but havok in my life. Hair loss, prostate enlargement, Fluid retention. I want to sue them, seriously, I just hope these side effects will subside in the near future. It's somethin i picked what was probably the most dangerous product out there that is considered "safe." Goes to show you to stay with the credible companies, and those credible companies only. The first post in this forum is undoubtably from a rep. from sharp web labs. It's a bull **** site and will overun your body with damaging androgens which will destroy every function in your body if you take it long enough. The bottle said to take it for 8 weeks, i took it for 2.5 weeks before i relized what was going on. Anyway, this is definetly one of the worst products that is on the market today (such a short duration taking the product, and such dirastic side effects) so avoid it at all costs. Please spread the word too, the company does not want to take my questions about their company or their products.
aaronmartin8701 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes Rate This Thread
Rate This Thread:

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Member Login

Sign in for more FREE features and tools!

Username or
Email Address:
Password:
Remember Me


New to Bodybuilding.com?
Sign Up Now It's FREE!




All times are GMT -7. The time now is 11:46 AM. Archive