PDA

View Full Version : Supplement Intake

pjblouin
10-26-2001, 03:14 PM
Hey everyone, I am new to this whole site but not new to bodybuilding. I am one month into my comeback from a one year layoff. My body has responded amazingly to my intake of supplements and my diet. I just want to know if anyone out there is taking the same supplements that I am everyday and getting good results. Also I would be interested in any positive criticizim that anyone would have on how i could improve my intake. Thanks!!

Supplement Intake:

1 tabs of tribulus (625mg) 2 times a day---morn/night
1 Cyclo-diol 30min prior to workout
1 Cyclo-nordiol 30min prior to workout

1 1-AD 2 times a day. (I just ordered this product haven't started it yet, so i don't know what to expect)

10 grams of Cell-Tech everyday
2 servings of Nitro-Tech everyday
1 multivitamin everyday, plus extra vitamin C
1 small scoop of Glutamine everyday
2 Fat Burners everyday

Any advice can only help.

Irishman
10-26-2001, 04:10 PM
Good lord, man! Are you bulking or cutting? I'm guessing you're looking to bulk up a little since you've got various prohormones and trib in your list along with cell-tech and nitro-tech; however the glutamine and fatburners should be used when cutting. I would dump the trib. Use up what's left of your cell-tech and nitro-tech and then avoid muscle-tech like the plague from then on (Hydroxycut excluded). Read Big Cats articles on prohormone stacking to get a good idea on how to get the most out of your prohormone cycles - they can and will help you make GREAT gains...if done properly. Save the glutamine and fatburners for your cutting cycle. Keep the multi and vit C no matter what! I'd add a B-complex as well.

Big Cat
10-26-2001, 05:08 PM