PDA

View Full Version : Bignac1's BJJ Journal.~Help keep me motivated brahs.

bignac1
12-30-2008, 12:01 AM
Hey brahs. I'm going to be training hard for my BJJ tournament in march.(NO-GI). I have been doing BJJ for about 4 months now and my gym is going down to Thunder Bay,Ontario for a BJJ tournament. There is teen devisions and weight devisions so I shouldn't feel out of place.

I have been a bit off for about a month now (Havn't lifted much and havn't went to class much) so this friday, saturday and sunday I will be going to the gym to get in 3 full body workouts. I will be pretty much just going from machine to maching to kind of kickstart me back. I will be doing some jogging and sprints and other cardio also. After that I will be doing the "Westside for skinny bastards" workout routine and also cleaning up my diet.

I will be taking a multi vitamin, fish oils and whey as a post workout drink. Maybe even No-Explode? I have a tub of it...Should I use?

I will keep posting on here every day starting friday. Advice would be appreciated :D

-MODS DON'T MOVE THIS, I WANT TO KEEP IT IN MMA SECTION-

BULL RUSH 42
12-30-2008, 12:06 AM
why do they keep moving these

PrettyPinkDonut
12-30-2008, 12:08 AM
why do they keep moving these
if everyone makes on it would use up like all the space on the first pages of the MMA section....this is why we need a MMA journal sub-sub section

bignac1
01-02-2009, 06:39 AM
Friday the 2nd.

Morning - It's about 9:40 right now, just had me a muffin, a banana, some milk, my multi and my fish oils. Getting ready to go to work for 10:00 until 2:00 then hitting the gym afterwards.

Will post later on tonight.

bignac1
01-02-2009, 01:23 PM
4:20 PM