PDA

View Full Version : Skinny Fat to Fit! (Pics)

de.licious
03-25-2008, 04:49 PM
Hey! Welcome to my Journal.

Brief intro: I?m 24 from the UK and a complete newbie when it comes to fitness and healthy living. In the past I?ve had some pretty ****ty attitudes to food and my body which I?m determined to put behind me. My Goal is to get healthy, fit and ripped. I want a strong body that I?m proud of...oh and I want to look great on the beach too! ;)

Below are my goals, diet and exercise plans ? I?d love your comments and advice, as I said I?m new to this so I?m sure I?ve got loads to learn! (My BF has promised to help but I definitely need some female wisdom!)

Goals:

Goal Weight: 110lbs
Current Weight: 118lbs
Goal Body Fat: 15-18%
Current Body Fat: 25%
Goal Measurements: 32/24/34
Current Measurements: 32/26/38

Diet: 1250 calories per day

Breakfast: Oats, Blueberries & Yogurt ? 250 calories
Lunch: Sardines in olive oil (drained), cayenne pepper, tomato paste, Bread & Salad ? 350 calories
Snack 1: Protein Shake with Blueberries ? 150 cals
Snack 2: Raisin Porridge ? 150 cals
Dinner: Egg white Omelette with Vegetables, sweet potato & extra light philadelphia ? 250 cals
Alcohol: Red Wine: 100 calories
Drinks: Green Tea: 6 cups, Diet Coke: 1 Can, Water: 1 litre

Exercise: 4 Sessions per week

Session 1: Cardio 30mins. Weights: Abs, Legs & Butt
Session 2: Cardio 30mins. Weights: Back & Arms
Session 3: Cardio 30mins. Weights: Chest, Shoulders & Abs
Session 4: Cardio 50mins.

Finally, here is Skinny Fat me: 0% Muscle 25% Body fat 118lbs!

http://img291.imageshack.us/img291/1105/spottyunderwearhw3.jpg (http://imageshack.us)

Looking forward to your comments :)

freebirdmac
03-25-2008, 05:18 PM